Ananya Chopde VII D won 1st prize(Laptop) in the Quiz All India Quiz Competition conducted by ISCON Hyderabad.

🌟 Heels and toes (Dance competition)
Haanvika,  PP II B – 2nd position

🌟 Fancy Dress Competition
Levin Chopalla, PP I A – 2nd position
Aarav Reddy, PP II A -2nd position

🌟 Poem Recitation Competition
Vedasree, PP II B – 3rd position
Rishant Reddy, PP II C- 3rd position

Preprimary Competition Incharge (overall)- Ms. Ashwini

🌟 Comic Strip
Supreeth Kumar Reddy – 8 B – 3rd position

🌟 Stand Up Comedy
Shreya Rathi, 10 B – 1st position
Namita Singh, 10 B – 2nd position

🌟 E- Brochure Designing
Farah Mariam, 10 B – 1st position

Abhinav Singh & Jesscia Alexander, 10B were declared as 2nd Runner Up in Monomachia – conducted by Army Public School, Bolarum in Debate Competiton.

Grade 7&8 competition Incharge (overall)- Ms. Renuka
Grade 9&10 competition Incharge (overall)- Mr. Arjun

Our school secured Over all 3rd position among 38 schools and over 600 participants.

Fancy Dress Comican Characters(1&2)
Avyan Banerjee, 1 C – 2nd Position

Performance Poetry-Hindi (3&4)
Reyansh Bharadwaj, IV E – 1st position

Dramatic Monologue English (9&10)
Sparsha Prasad, IX C – 1st position  

Radio Jockey – Telugu(7&8)
Sri Harsha, VII C – 1st position  

Radio Jockey – Hindi (7&8)
Anvesha Patil VIII D, 3rd position 

Cheriyal Art (9&10)
Garveet Jalan, IX D 3rd position

Solo Singing Western (9&10)
Richa Mishra X A – 2nd position

Solo Singing Classical (9&10)
Kunjana Ganguly, X A  – 3rd position

Instrumental Solo (9&10)
Suryansh, X B – 1st Position

Solo Classical Dance (3&4)
Laasya Gubbala – 2nd Position 

Solo Western Dance (5&6)
Suniska Chaudhary VI A – 2nd Position


K Sree Vidya, IV B has been adjudged the ‘Best of Best’ in the Final Round of Kreative Star ’19.
Lavanya, IV A – II Runner Up in the Final Round of Kreative Star ’19.

Hridhay, IV A  has won many prizes at various Chess competitions.

Adwaith Rao, VI B won gold medal in Taekwondo Championship held at Ranga Reddy district.

Mano Sri Teja B, VI E secured 3rd Prize in ABACUS State Level Talent Test 2019 conducted by Memory Maths Academy.

S. Adwaith Rao, VI B has attained RED-I grade in the Taekwondo promotion test conducted in accordance with Taekwondo Federation of India and World Taekwondo Federation.

Hrithika T, III C secured 20th place in the 9th National Chess Championship.

The School was adjudged as Runners Up in Overall Championship in Shri Utsav organised by Shriram Universal School

1. Palak Singh and Sree Harsha, Grade V secured I position in Wings of Imagination competition.
2. Vidushi, Grade V secured I position in Pictureka competition.
3. Deeba and Disha, Grade VI secured II position inTeacher of Future competition.
4. Laasya, grade III secured II position in Mono Acting competition.
5. Jatin Charan and Shubham Ghosh, Grade VII secured II position in Director’s Cut competition.
6. Supreeth, Adarsh, Ishmaeel and Sharman of Grades VI & VII secured III position in Creativity Meets Madness-Ad-Mad competition.

1st position:  V. Naga Kavya Sri, XB

2nd position: R. Harika Reddy

The NMDC celebrated its 62nd Formation Day at its Head Office in Hyderabad. As a part of there celebrations, the NMDC organized a mega drawing and painting competition for the students of high school.
The theme for the competition was chosen with an aim to promote Government of India’s initiatives such as “Swaccha Bharat” and “Avoid : Single Use Plastic”.

Finalist Awardees:
1. Shreya Rathi – IX B
2. Nidhi Agarwal – IX C
3. Debanshu Meta – VII C

Students participated in the CBSE Science Exhibition – ‘Hubs of Learning’ organised by the Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan, Sainkpuri.

Dhruva Thota, V D secured 12th place in under 1400 Fide Rating at Telangana State Tournament.

He participated in Telangana State Selections for the upcoming event of National School Chess tournament to be held at Aurangabad Maharashtra India and stood first in U 10 open category.

Sanvi Singh, Grade VI B has secured Silver medal in Tennis (Under 12 Category).

Akhilesh Biradar, Grade VII C has secured Silver medal in Karate (Under 12 Category).

Farhaan Ahmed, IX A secured Silver Medal in Skating Competition.

Navya Anupoja, Grade VII D secured Silver Medal in Badminton (U-13) girls singles.

A.Tejo Krishna PP II A secured second position silver medal , Hyd district skating competition ( rink 1, quad 5 -7 age )

Snehal Heda, Grade VII stood 2nd in National Level Handwriting Competition conducted by Kangaroo’s All India Art Competition. She is honored with a Branded School Bag and a Memento.
Vidushi Sarda, Grade V secured 4th position in National Level Handwriting Competition conducted Kangaroo’s All India Art Competition.
S. Nithya Reddy, Grade VI and Vidushi Sarda, Grade V secured 3rd and 4th positions in National Level Handwriting Competition conducted Kangaroo’s All India Art Competition
Adaa Aqther, Grade IV received 99.9 Original Silver Medal Shield for securing 1st position in Handwriting Competition at National Level organised by Kangaroo’s All India Art Competition

Reyaansh Badmera, Grade II secured 3rd Rank at International Level in the SOF National Cyber Olympiad. He has also received International Bronze Medal and Gift Voucher worth rupees 1000/-  

Students of Grade II & III stood first in Skit Competition in event ‘Impulse 2019’ organised by Meridian Kukatpally

Suniska Choudhary-Grade V
Muskan Hasnani-Grade IX B
Ayush Rathi-Grade V
Vandana Singh has been honored for contributing her services

 Sunishka Choudhary, Grade V and Nameera, Grade VIII has secured third prize in ‘Satrang’ Drawing Competition.

Sanvi Singh, Grade VI B has won Doubles (Under-12 Girls Category) in Lawn Tennis Tournament organised All India Tennis Association (AITA).

V. Sai Nijagana of Grade II B achieved many accolades for her dance performances. She won many prizes in ‘Kuchipudi’ dance form and registered her place in ‘The Universal Book of Records ‘. It’s a proud moment for DSE to have a talented dancer associated with the school.

Khushi Goyal was awarded Second prize in Badminton at Reqelford International School

Sprasha Prasad, VIII A won second prize in Poster Making

Hidar was awarded Promising Player in Inter Chess Tournament Winning Moves at DSE Attapur


T. Dhruv (Grade V) won 1st Prize at National Level Chess Tournament (Under 10)

Vansh Kabra, X A secured third position in Chess tournament of 9th Rukmini Bai Inter School sports event held at Secunderabad Public School.


Winners of  ‘SYAHI -Art & Literary Fest’ organised by Meridian Madhapur on 20th July, 2019.